KRHCAI announces 2015-2016 New Board of Directors

Posted on

At its 18th Annual Conference and General Membership Meeting held on March 27, 2015 at the Pahala Community Center, KRHCAI conducted its Board of Directors election.  The following were elected for 2015-2016 calendar years.
2015-16 New board of directors
Donna Kekoa, President
BettyJo Adams, Vice President
Lono Grace, Treasurer
Heanu Grace, Secretary
Jack Milon, Director
Luzviminda Miguel, Director
Wanda Louis, Director
Ashtin Salmo-Karasuda, Director
Terry Scott, Director
Jessie Marques, Executive Director/Program Coordinator
Theresa Richardson, Office Manager

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s