Happy New Year greeting from KRHCAI 2020 Board of Directors

Posted on

Hauoli Maka Hiki Hou! 2020

Patrick Toal, Michelle Hiraishi, Jessie Marques (Executive Director),
Cristin Gallagher, Momi Lovell.
Missing from photo: Stacyn Sakuma, Jonithen Jackson, Brenda Martin, Angie Miyashiro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s